Home » Uncategorized » Untitled

Untitled

I’m getting acclimatised. digging the subway mystic. i ride it almost everyday, traversing the boroughs in multiple directions. bought a 30 days subway pass. the metro man told me to keep it safe. the wilson station is my loneliest stop especially in the evening when am heading home from love. for two nights in a row i was the sole spirit waiting for the train. on the upper platform directly opposite me a silent cemetery watches me. wild thoughts came and fled. some say graveyards are the safest places. the chill i felt was courtesy of madam winter. so my riding has just begun. my first class is on monday. i can hardly wait.

2 thoughts on “Untitled

  1. Good for you! I hope that your stay in New York brings you a prosperous future. As of yet, I have not gotten the opportunity to return to college but I plan to someday though probably in an online fashion.<br/><br/>I like your story about the lonely subway station just stay safe!

Leave a Reply

