Home » Uncategorized » Untitled

Untitled

Just another Monday in the world. Classes begin again. I vow to drink more water. Feel like my cells are starving, they will revolt soon. got a glimpse of the Oscars last night between math problems and poetry blocks. No country for old men did good. Javier is a star but not in their plastic expectations. He won the prize man. Got my greasy on again. Mad music in my headphones and it plays ogg so that’s real fly. Class just ended, got mad hours now to do some real work. Missing that net at my house. Fios sounds real nice. Damn I need money. That Georgia guy stole my loot. Wish him the best with his 270 million. Next time I will win the whole lot. Damn I got plans. Don’t you have crazy dreams for mad money to ruin your life?

2 thoughts on “Untitled

Leave a Reply

