Home » Uncategorized » Untitled

Untitled

pandora radio is sweet. i created like 4 stations running the gamut of rock, reggae, hiphop and rock. time for that politics to get disappeared. tired of who said what and who is bleeding to victory, whatever. humans from back home trying to shit on me. they must be starving for my presence. but i got disappeared out of their cesspool. am on the subway version. am on the new york platform. art digging my eyes. blood stronger than before. whatever. we are here. the music stays the same. the music blasting into the other side. stay gold forever.

2 thoughts on “Untitled

  1. I’ve been using Pandora to run my own "Misery Signal Radio" for a couple of years now. (Click on the link on my blog.)<br/><br/>I like this post. Well spoken.

Leave a Reply

