Home » Uncategorized » Untitled

Untitled

the son of my girlfriend’s sister got christened on sunday. Real nice ceremony. My first time. Didn’t know what to expect. Well kids were dipped in warm water as proud parents beamed. Was certainly a sight to behold. None of the kids cried. Guess the water was holier than usual. Eight babies were blessed. Went to the party after in honor of the chosen. Some drinks. Some food. The proverbial chatter. I eventually ended up in harlem. Another first for me. Place was alive. Looks good too. When I got home I could hardly keep my eyes open. I fell asleep like a log. Even logs need their sleep huh.
I got the new nin album. A heady listen. Trent gave it away for free. Yup. U get the choice of multiple formats like flac and mp3. So whisk yourself to their site man and indulge in nails. It is called slip.

Leave a Reply

