Home » Uncategorized » Untitled

Untitled

the beast haunting us man. Another death in my village back home. Two in as many weeks man. Sup wit that? This time a kid drowns. In the prime of his life. Death respects nobody. We are the expendables. I wish him a good ride home to the other side. Damn it’s how it is. The beast eating us one by one. Soon as we are birthed death rider pimps the ferry for our ride across the river. We pay hard in this shitstem for charon’s fare. I know I gotta stay strong. I know I gotta expect anything. I own nothing. I own everything. Peace to the kids. Let us love and live real.

Leave a Reply

