Home » Uncategorized » Untitled

Untitled

things comes to my mind in a flash and then disappears in a flash along the corridors of time. Hectic days have found me. Stretched me to the limit of my endurance. I have felt the wrath of unnameable things. We grip the sword at both ends here. Blood is the thickest essence you could ever conceive of. School begins again. Endings and beginnings. Is that what it is really about? Trying to keep my edge. biting the bait and avoiding the hook. haven’t read in a while. it’s all net now. a few good movies lately and some duds as usual. the beast might be out again..

Leave a Reply

