Home » Uncategorized » Untitled

Untitled

school wants money. the cash woman watched me with barely concealed apathy. i paid them. who has money these days? i pay the bus four days a week. the bus needs me. the school needs me. my art needs me more and i won’t ever betray it. after the dust clears i got my art. it’s above the money for sure. my hurts and joys are priceless. savor your cries and delights. it’s all you have. the one thing they can’t take away. you’re broke but you’ve got your cries.

Leave a Reply

