Home » Uncategorized » Untitled

Untitled

The toshiba power adapter is dead. My brother did a cool modification that let’s me use the HP Mini adapter to power on the toshiba. It works although the battery hardly charges. So I charge the netbook and then plug in the toshiba. We need our tech all the time man. I am a plurker now. I dig the timeline. We are social beasts. Considering brightkite. Ravenous tech appetite. The poet hasn’t disappeared though. I got five literary pieces in a school poetry compilation. Looking forward to that. Got an open mic coming up too. Burst on the mic. Sting the world with my poetic spit. I have started recording videos using the netbook cam. Good vibes man. You use what you have to get the art. Never a dull moment. Never back down. Adversity breeds creation.

Leave a Reply

