Home » Uncategorized » Untitled

Untitled

my weapon of choice is art. am a poetic warrior lurking in the shadows, then pouncing when you least expect it. danger skulks around the corner. guard your souls herr mortals. my housing situation is whack. i need to break through. how and when that happens beats me man. it is not in my hands but the choice is always there. in the mean time i cope and curse. i hear dominica music pounding next side. wck i think. they must be having a blast. if the camera had a big ass sd card i would have ventured there to shoot the flames. i can only take seven pics at a time. well seven is perfect right? otherwise i did good today. got my sweat on. pimped my site catharcyst with more features. now am haunting the night for all it’s worth. come haunt with me….

2 thoughts on “Untitled

Leave a Reply

