Home » Uncategorized » Untitled

Untitled

Spent two days in Boston. Found it mucho relaxing. A different pace from NYC. Most of my time was spent in the restaurants and pubs of the city. The Chinese cuisine was the best IMO. Got addicted to Vietnamese cooking. They brought the steaming pot to my table with stewed catfish. I drank the warm sake and ordered more. My presentation went well. Ghetto home world is timeless. Caught two movies. Inception was incredible but Predators lacked a certain growl. I got to chill like a hobo in the park. The Chinese bus back to NYC was more than strange. Driver lost his way, had to double back. The rain on the roof was sweet though. Reminded me of way back when.

Leave a Reply

