Home » Uncategorized » Untitled

Untitled

Another early weekend for me till the semester begins again. There’s a metric concert in prospect park tonight. I should check it out. This Emily Haines woman is amazing. Her songs makes my brain shiver. A few artists have this magic. I got PHP running around my brain, tweaking it, reading like a maniac. It never ends but this feels right. Code writing is mystical. Like art. Got my Netflix account. The streaming is fantastic. Can even do it in Linux using Virtualbox. Same great quality. Am getting my foreign film binge on. can’t believe I didn’t get netflix sooner but it’s all good. Everything in it’s time and place eh. Thanks to Bobby for giving me the heads up.

Leave a Reply

