Home » Uncategorized » Untitled

Untitled

Media_http3bpblogspot_yzpma

Colder day signaling the onset of the dark rift time. Can be depressing but the seasons must follow the will of Yahweh. As Einstein said time is the antidote to the madness of everything happening at once. I plan to burn the cold time with art and a radical sense of purpose. Again there’s the cautious optimism that I might get the moneys that the shitstem back home owes me. I envisage tech toys in my future and payments towards to Linux certification. I lust for that android tablet. This lusting is a good lusting. An opensource lusting even. Yet android is not all that opensource. In a perfect world I would prefer a pure Linux tablet but it’s how it is. Meego might be the one actually. With Linux we can’t go wrong eh. #Kewlness

Leave a Reply

