Home » Uncategorized » Untitled

Untitled

Media_http4bpblogspot_myite

Every time I get news from my ghetto homeworld is one of death and misery. This time is my childhood friend’s dad that checked out of earth ball. Got the message on the train via a voice mail. I felt cold and hopeless. Charon keeps rowing huh. I spoke to my friend earlier for almost two hours. He is hurting but keeping it in perspective you know. He gotta be the big man for everyone around. Life hits us where it hurts the most in the love place. I knew his dad from since I was a kid man. Now we won’t ever meet again. We actually share the same birthday can you imagine? Well I told my friend to keep his head above the fray but grieve all the same. Time will heal the wound and then the good memories gonna trickle in. RIP Conrad. The beast claims us all eventually.

Leave a Reply

