Home » Uncategorized » hustle and pleasure

hustle and pleasure

I dropped into summer  mode with a new work ethic tackling the things I need to get done from the first day. I mix the pleasure with the hustle and rest when I have to.  Today memorial day I might do less of the first.  I better get a bbq today but the weather is dreary, raining, it don’t give a f about our plans.   Plan all you want humans but the weather dictates the mood.  So I have been revisting all the subjects I got my degree in.  Gotta revisit them to tighten my skillset. I have started on javascript. Seems I have forgotten a lot.  Comes with the hustle of NYC. Can do only so much and you gotta sleep.  My plate is full this summer.  Buying the HD camera next week to begin shooting our first short documentary. I feel like that this is the ignition trigger. We need to get our lens dirty.    

Leave a Reply

