Home » Uncategorized » School

School

School opened again with the proverbial freshmen noise. They will cool down soon enough when college demands what it always does. I am stoked to start grinding again like a true hustler.  Getting good grades is a priority.  Gaining wisdom and tolerance of other peoples is priceless.  My hustle takes me across three boroughs almost everyday. I got a weekend class too.  It worked out that way. I adjust my lens to capture the new scenes.  NYC is a hustle landscape.  Gotta be the best landscraper.  If the right money fell from the right tree tomorrow… 

Leave a Reply

