Home » Uncategorized » Javascript

Javascript

Been going hard at Javascript.  Finally decided to hunker down and basically take my web dev skills to the next level.  So I started back with Javascript having pretty much forgotten all the good stuff I had learned before. Became real rusty so am sharpening the edge again. Definitely enjoying it. Feeling that positive vibe.  I pretty much prefer web programming.  It suits my mindset. 

I also edited my kindle poetry book and upoaded again. It looks real good up there in the amazon store.  This is the link.  http://www.amazon.com/Crooked-ebook/dp/B005G4GLZ8/ref=sr_1_20?s=digital-text&…

I will eventually publish a physical one but I hardly feel them anymore.  Digitalo has ruined my art. Nay. It’s just a new way of creating the same old passionate art things.  Someone said that I should create an app with my poetry.  Sounds revolutionary. The idea is spinning in my head.

Leave a Reply

