Home » Uncategorized » Weblining

Weblining

Read about weblining for the first time yesterday. Made me cringe but I know it was coming and I pretty cleaned out my gmail accounts and deleted G+.  This is a serious thing. Following me across the interwebs?  WTF? I stick to Diaspora and identica and mess around on twitter for now.  We need to take charge of our digital lives the same way as our actual lives.  Digital existence begins to dominate like never before and we will be judged on that paradigm.  People continue to give it up for cheap rewards while a 100 billion dollar IPO gets laid. Seems like a slutty deal but hey this is Babylon huh.

Leave a Reply

