Home » Uncategorized » Deeds and Monsters

Deeds and Monsters

Nietzsche abyss gets the best of us.?? We are dragged down unawares into a revelation that won't?? quit till we drag ourself back up into rapture. Meatspace is a gaping inferno.?? The flames leaps at you from dream to daylight humdrum.?? Takes a lot to flood that flame.?? Sometimes become the flame.?? Meanwhile am in the party but am web stuck. Sticking to geek pace.?? Parsing net builds.?? Finally i got?? my own paid net in the crib. I can ssh into my linux machines from everywhere.?? I felt fiendish tonight when i accessed my machines from across the web from a different network.?? I was elated. Geek the blood. The possibilities are mind blowing. Now i can set up my own diaspora pod. Now i can be.?? FTW very much.?? Stay gold.

Leave a Reply

