Home » Uncategorized » Cheese in the trap

Cheese in the trap

Life throwing curve balls and I can't make lemonade. Truth is people suck more in real time. They invite you to the party and then they expect you to tow the party line. Pun intended.?? I am not a malleable bit. I am a binary maelstorm.?? Not everyone grovels for the cheese in the trap.?? Wish my Linux dream comes real. To be geek and artist and nothing besides.?? To write pages of awareness and be left the hell alone.?? Scrilla chasing puts me in this situations. The hustle makes me bleed.?? How long the blood flow? How long the charade.?? I might have kept my secret unfiltered.

Leave a Reply

