Home » Uncategorized » tablet worldly

tablet worldly

So apple did their mini tablet thing. Nothing to rave about. 7 inch tabs were frowned upon and even derided by the elitist apple machine. Now they join the huddled masses in the market. Now they touting it as the best there is. No kidding are you serious apple?  7 inch tablets were always much more cooler in my opinion. I take mine everywhere. It fits in my pocket like it belongs. I don’t need a kindle. I have the kindle app. So I read and study on it and there’s no reason to bring big textbooks to class. It is a samsung  7 tab 2. It works. Been working like butter smooth with cyanogen goodness.

Leave a Reply

