Home » Uncategorized » Tackle

Tackle

So many things to tackle. I need to plan. Spontaneity does not cut it every time.  Leads to procrastination which leads to empty.  The difficult part is starting your engine.  There are so many reasons to swallow the key and curl back in to your comfort zone.  There’s my love hate relationship with comfort zones.  I thrive with computers in my room away from the mob. This is my comfort place.  Much more play than work.  I need to hop the train and face the cold to find inspiration from real time. There are meetups and museums and concerts. NYC is the greatest place to ditch comfort zones.

Leave a Reply

