Home » Uncategorized » Bends

Bends

I stalked a facebook today. Someone loaned me the key to the world’s biggest chatroom. I was looking for my friend who I hadn’t seen in almost ten years. I did speak to him couple days before on the phone but a pic is worth a thousand voices.  I clicked I gawked and I exhaled. Dude is back with a thousand more tats. He must have a million stories.  I know I have crazy questions. Life bends you. You get the bends whatever path you crave.  I might be broken whenever.  I am way beyond apologies.    Expectation is a sin.

Leave a Reply

