Home » Uncategorized » Thoughtlines

Thoughtlines

Push back the manic thoughts. Let it ride to it’s own conclusion.

We don’t sleep enough in this geek age. Thus we think more or more madness drops down on our thoughtlines. Sometimes am up staring at the screen afraid to fall asleep lest I miss what I don’t know but I know it shouldn’t be missed. Then the thoughts strangle me and I better ride it out because it won’t quit before it’s time to quit. Funny how that I eventually fall asleep and miss that precise missing. Age of the geek. Age of paranoia.

Leave a Reply

