Home » Uncategorized » wait and flow

wait and flow

I think I have reached a new piece of my existence. Five years in the making. Totally to do with money.  It feels good and farewell five year bureaucratic people.  My new piece of life is geek laced with creative spurts. What else can I do? Spew like a fiend on twitter 24/7? We need to recognize the end of eras. Know  the signs. Feel the new breeze blowing across the future scape. Need to be ready to take that ride. I know it’s hard to jump from a fast moving train but jump you must when that time is ripe. How you land depends on you.  Tweak your will.

Leave a Reply

