Home » Uncategorized » Art Afterbirth

Art Afterbirth

Flexed my voice on a colab piece.  Like how it sounded with that edm sound. Doesn’t have to be ambient music all the time.  I am a sucker for ambient though.  But I should expand and also write longer pieces.  Art is the real afterbirth.  Ftw give me art.  You get bored with boring personality thieves.  They are all around us. Infesting social webs with bullshit babble. My skin crawls. Am biting my nails.  They scratch my bones.  Damn you geeks. You let them in. And now they won’t leave.  You ruined it geeks. That way we played.

Leave a Reply

