Home » Uncategorized » Devices exploited

Devices exploited

The more devices I stock the crazier it gets in my geek space.  Social and IM clients all opened at once on all devices. Going back and forth between devices becomes tedious and counter productive.  So am designating my machines.  Tablets and smartphone for play time. Laptop for more serious but it can be played.  When I want to really geek out I hop on my xeon machine desktop.  I play there too but I try to do more productive things on this beast.  It’s the only way to traverse  my cluttered mad world.  Does not mean I can’t or don’t get dirty on mobile.  Most times on the train am writing lyrics and poetry and blog things on my tablet and s2.  I try to be productive everywhere.  I exploit all my tools. 

Leave a Reply

