Home » Uncategorized » Summer is badass

Summer is badass

Hot fast days. Summer is badass. No compromising. NYC blazing. Freaking love it. Mad concerts though I left early from the last one. Take your pick. Bandshell and Summerstage are mad popular.  

My schedule is intense enough. Art things and speculative fiction musings. Started my redhat cert quest. Got node.js pumping along.  Got my pump.io instance humming on my local monster xeon machine. Feels damn good owning my own data. If you want to do social but hate relinquishing your data to big machina then hop on pump.io, diaspora or friendica. Good vibes all around. Plus you get to geek out. 

Leave a Reply

