Home » Uncategorized » Phone status

Phone status

Eventually I needed a new phone but I bought a refurbished.  Unfortunately it is stuck in the post office till tomorrow I guess. Went there twice already on account of the post person leaving a slip when they delivered. Claimed no one was there to pick it up but the door was wide open.  Apparently they didn’t call.  What was the hurry though? Now I gotta make multiple trips to the post office to get my stuff.  Walking in the heat is no fun. People were visible upset in the post office. I kept calm. Someone suggested that the zip code is too large.  The area would definitely benefit from another post office.  I sense people helplessness.  They complain but there’s not much they can do.  The system won’t change for poor people.

Leave a Reply

