Home » Uncategorized » Making Moves

Making Moves

Thought about a friend I haven’t seen in ages.  We use to read Nietzsche and howl.  We wanted to go see the world.  We almost did but there was fear.  Eventually that time got sucked into a black hole.  Life happened. Life always happens.  Wonder what he has to show for it.  I have kept up my part of the bargain. I am still defiant. I still write hardcore things and Linux further enhanced my resolve to keep it real as long as my breath sustains.  My money is still small but my art and geeking is relentless.  I am in my solitary garden trip.  I keep planting mad seeds.    

Procrastination is my biggest sin.  Conquering it gives me a lot more breathing space.  Prioritizing is just as important.

 

Leave a Reply

