Home » Uncategorized » I Shift Me

I Shift Me

I have totally shifted into a different paradigm.  I sleep different.  I play and work out of a new campus.  Consistency keeps it together even if it is not your humdrum cog shuffling.  I needed to slay procrastination. 

Following the regular timeline never quite got me uplifted.  Ultimately what works for you is the thing you should embrace.  Everyone should mix it up. Find the ideal at least the half ideal. 

Well there are those who prefer to cower and that’s allowed.  Whoever said we would all be striving to carve out our space on or off the grid?  And there’s the space less, spaced out tuned out magic people who never sold out.

Leave a Reply

