Home » Uncategorized » Solitary City trip

Solitary City trip

Went to the city on Friday to procure a gig. Been awhile I hadn’t traveled to Manhattan. Business as usual. The city never skips a beat.  Everything went well. I was out of there in less than 20 minutes. Rode the M train back to Brooklyn in quiet contemplation. Feels like am a stranger in a strange land.  And I love it.  I have found an inner reverie I called the solitary garden trip.  Actually the garden became a city of 8 million souls.  The apple city with mad flowers has totally infected me.  I know what I want. I know what I have to do. Create art and wallow in it. 

Leave a Reply

