Home » Uncategorized » Instagram awake

Instagram awake

I flew awake at 2 thinking it was 2pm.  Circadian rhythm gotta be bent out of shape.  I felt rested though because I had slept earlier in the day.  So naturally I booted the always on tech and got on with my lusting.  The news mostly the same. Tech this tech that. What are we doing in this age?  And I got back on Instagram.  Saw one of my friends doing his proverbial ratcheting.  I am really digging Snapseed.  The filters and other options are killer.  Might be my main reason to get back on Instagram.  For now I will instagram parts of my chi.  Maybe something sane might come out of it after all. 

One thought on “Instagram awake

Leave a Reply

