Home » Uncategorized » I think therefore I will be

I think therefore I will be

Did the laundry bit today.  Just chilled with my headphones and watched the flow of summer citizens.  It gets boring in laundromats.  You always need entertainment or at least distractions.  Some Indian people were talking real rapid next to me.  Should have turned on a translation app.  They looked like grans and grand kid though. Is all good though NYC melting cauldron people always saying.  I guess I was reflective about how my life is spilling different. My thoughts are bipolar.  Proves am truly alive.  Always a mixture of art and geek.  Duality is not a curse .

Leave a Reply

